Phone
250.491.7535

Email
office@skforming.ca

Address
1292 Findlay Road Kelowna, BC V1X 5B2

Have a question? Send us a message.

Fill out my online form.
Use Wufoo integrations and get your data to your favorite apps.

Logan Houde
Lead Estimator

Email logan@skforming.ca


Kris Courtoreille
Operations Manager

Email kris@skforming.ca


Reid Campbell, RSE
Project Manager - Forming & Sealing

Email reid@skforming.ca


Tyson Hulme, RSE
Project Manager - Finishing

Email tyson@skforming.ca


Amber Eaton
Operations Coordinator

Email aeaton@skforming.ca


Chantelle Neufeld
Office Administrator

Email office@skforming.ca


Jason Roffey, CPA, CA
Manager Accounting & Administration

Email jason@skforming.ca


Alex Banfield, CPA
Accountant

Email abanfield@skforming.ca


Nate Alguire
Service Technician

Email nalguire@skforming.ca


Steve Kraushar, RSE
CEO

Email steve@skforming.ca


Angie Kraushar
Brand Manager

Email angie@skforming.ca


Want to Work With Us?

Whether your project is large or small, we would be happy to discuss your needs in depth

Let's Get Started

Certifications & Associations