Phone
250.491.7535

Email
office@skforming.ca

Address
1292 Findlay Road Kelowna, BC V1X 5B2

Have a question? Send us a message.

Fill out my online form.
Use Wufoo integrations and get your data to your favorite apps.

Logan HoudeLead Estimator

Email logan@skforming.ca

Aaron PowersJunior Estimator

Email apowers@skforming.ca

Chris McQuarrieDepartment Head of Sealing

Email cmcquarrie@skforming.ca

Tyson Hulme, RSEDepartment Head of Finishing

Email tyson@skforming.ca

Kris CourtoreilleQuality and Training

Email kris@skforming.ca

Scott PierceOperations Manager

Email spierce@skforming.ca

Chantelle NeufeldOffice Administrator

Email office@skforming.ca

Tyler KrausharBusiness Development

Email tkraushar@skforming.ca

Amber EatonOperations Coordinator

Email aeaton@skforming.ca

Jason Roffey, CPA, CAManager Accounting & Administration

Email jason@skforming.ca

Nate AlguireService Technician

Email nalguire@skforming.ca

Angie KrausharBrand Manager

Email angie@skforming.ca

Steve Kraushar, RSECEO

Email steve@skforming.ca


Want to Work With Us?

Whether your project is large or small, we would be happy to discuss your needs in depth

Contact Us

Certifications & Associations